Avengers Arena Comics News, Reviews & Articles | Comic Years
Comic Years Logo

Avengers Arena

Avengers Arena was published by Marvel Comics in December 2012. It is a comic book series that was a part of the Marvel NOW! Relaunch. It features 16 young heroes directly from the Marvel Universe who are pitted against each other in a “fight to the death” situation. It ran for 18 issues and had a sequel series called Avengers Undercover. Avengers Arena was inspired by The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins.

About Avengers Arena

In this revolutionary Avengers series, we see 16 teenagers who are abducted by a villain called Arcade. These teenagers are already superheroes in their own right and are made to fight to the death for the enjoyment of a sadistic Arcade. These superheroes include Darkhawk, Mettle, Reptil, Chase Stein, Cammi, Hazmat, Nico Minoru, X-23, Kid Briton, Cullen Bloodstone, Death Locket, Anachronism, Red Raven II, Apex, Nara, Juston Seyfert and his Sentinel. They are made to fight in a place called Murderworld. Arcade makes sure that they do not have a supply of food and that there is a constant state of dangerous weather conditions.

Some of the Most Popular Avengers Arena Comics

Below is a list which consists of the most popular Avengers Arena comic editions:

Comic Years – Your Top Source for News, Reviews, and Articles on Avengers Arena Comics

When you subscribe to Comic Years, you will gain access to a large collection of reviews about many different Marvel comics over the years. We have a competent and dedicated team of editors who are passionate about giving their opinions about a wide range of comic issues.

Leave your contact if you want to leave your feedback or tell us how we can better serve you. Suggestions are always welcome so please write to us if you want to.

error: Copyright Protection